One Tough Cookie Board Members

Elizabeth Jarrett

OTC Treasurer

Ann Marie Guerra

OTC Secretary and Exective Director

Nadine Francis

Social Media & Exective Director

José & Adán González

OTC VP and Volunteer

Bruna Pancheri Ambrose

Board Member 

Ursula Harris

Board Member 

Jennifer Simon

Board Member 

One Tough Cookie

Providing encouragement one package at a time.


Phone: (203) 539-1576

Location: Stamford, CT

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Subscribe To Get Monthly Updates

© 2019 - 2021 by One Tough Cookie, inc. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy